BEAB Logo

Contacts

Norbert Brinkmann, General Manager BEAB
Phone: +49 3921 457216
E-mail: norbert.brinkmann@gmw-burg.de

Karlheinz Bangel, GM Sales GMW Prämab
Phone: +49 3921 457214
E-mail: karlheinz.bangel@gmw-burg.de

Mike Schreiner, Sales GMW Prämab
Phone: +49 3921 4572273
E-mail: mike.schreiner@gmw-burg.de

Philipp Werner, Manager Engineering GMW Prämab
Phone: +49 3921 4572276
E-mail: philipp.werner@gmw-burg.de

Wolfgang Scholz, Project-Eng. GMW Prämab
Phone: +49 3921 4572271
E-mail: wolfgang.scholz@gmw-burg.de

Lutz Buntins, Project-Eng. GMW Prämab
Phone: +49 3921 4572270
E-mail: lutz.buntins@gmw-burg.de

Klaus Pfeiffer, Calculation-Eng. GMW Prämab
Phone: +49 3921 323939
E-mail: klaus.pfeiffer@gmw-burg.de